Events

WCTT 2016-2017 Scheduled Dates for the monthly General Meeting

Where: The Manor at The Oldwick Firehouse
Time: 9:00 am – Refreshments
9:30 am – Start of Meeting

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 – The WCTT meeting and WELCOME BACK LUNCH
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 – Silver Tea and the Old Turnpike School Vocal Ensemble
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 – Speaker Anne Thorton will give tips on maintaining home plumbing to avoid problems.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017 – WCTT Fundraiser “A Taste of Tewksbury” from 6pm to 9pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 – The WCTT meeting and President’s Luncheon being held at Trump National Golf Club